Alumni & Community Resources


Stay in Touch
Please send us your news of all your doings, and we will post selected stories here
Matt Mayberry (M.A. 1994) and Leah Davis-Witherow (M.A. 1995)
Casey Pearce (B.A. 2012, M.A. 2014)
Megan Murphy (M.A. 2016)
Kevin Weinman (M.A. 200, Ph.D., History, University of New Hampshire, 2017)
Myrna Martin (M.A., 2010)
Michael Pauls (2016)
Carl Thomas Churchill
Stefan Huddleston- Outstanding Undergraduate Student
Sydney Schneider- Outstanding Undergraduate Student
Colin McAllister- Outstanding Graduate Student